List of Latin Tutor 2018-9 

Rabbits who wish to work with a tutor should email the tutor at the address posted below and arrange a mutually convenient time to meet. 

Kamya Sanjay

kamyasanjay04@gmail.com

Nick Ferree

nferree@gsgis.k12.va.us

Grace Locke

glocke@gsgis.k12.va.us

Jessica Thorne

jatjessto@aol.com

Lydia Galvin

lcglavin4@gmail.com

Knaide Green

catherinekgreen@gmail.com

Spencer Smith

4102sds@gmail.com

Gabbi Bright

gabbigail@icloud.com

Michael Schweiker

mschweiker19@gmail.com

Isabel Li

izzyiyanli@gmail.com

Afton Mueller

equus0702@gmail.com

Annika King

annika.c.king@gmail.com

Ryland Wilson

cuber314159@comcast.net

Joyce Li

joyce.li.mh@gmail.com

Adam Chin

adamchin10@gmail.com

Mary Caroline Heinen

hmarycaroline@gmail.com

Ally Southworth

allymsouthworth@gmail.com

Mackenzie Shearer

m.k.shearer3@gmail.com

Lauren Waller

lolawaller12@gmail.com

Addy Cullen

addycullen10@gmail.com

Virginia Adams

virginiabadams80@gmail.com

Reona Pereira

reona.per@gmail.com

Emily Turner

eturner@gsgis.k12.va.us

Tom Blue

tblue@gsgis.k12.va.us